Eli

Eli 2020-01-20T20:35:50+00:00

Dog Description

Name: Eli (Boy) – (Black and White – white face – with blue collar)

Hi I’m Eli as of 09 January 2019, it’s estimated that I’m 7 weeks old. I am full of confidence and love to explore, I love snuggles and playing with the big dogs, also playing with my siblings and all of the other foster puppies here. I rush up to my foster mum when called, cause I love pats and tummy rubs. I love to play in the garden and explore, I love hide and seek in the big grasses and under the deck. I run and run then sleep and sleep, well I’m only a baby……I love to sleep outside with my big foster brothers on the bed in the shade.   I’m looking for my forever family, if you have the time and patience for me I will reward you with never ending love and cuddles.

I’ve got loads of love to share, can you look after me forever? If so please pop and adoption application through for me https://savinghope.co.nz/apply-to-adopt/

Possible breed (Saving Hope Special)
Possible size (Medium-Large)
Fostered 8 km north of Kaukapakapa with Niki & Paul Morrison, and 5 siblings. Our 5 fur babies and another 7 saving hope puppies available for adoption – YUP its busy
Estimated DOB (20 November 2019):

Eli is ready for adoption around 20 January 2020. Great with children – as long as the kids are gentle – they are just babies themselves. Eli is confident around home with familiar surroundings, He is relaxed with new places and new surroundings. Toilet training is in progress, He is dry overnight, and looks for the newspaper to go on. Sleeps happily in a crate at night with the other foster puppies Eli has a collar. Has not been on a lead as yet. Eli is food driven easy to train, learning to sit for a treat, no food aggression He is very polite and gentle. He absolutely loves a pat for praise and eager to please. Eli loves to help foster mum weeding the garden and take the weeds away to play with.

Dog Details

Categories:

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!